Our Leaders

image1-2-800x533.jpg

 

ILEA Greater Atlanta Leadership (2019-2020)

ILEA Greater Atlanta Chapter leadership is comprised entirely of volunteers from all areas of the special and live event industry with a common goal to serve the chapter's membership. These passionate professionals dedicate countless hours to the growth and success of the local chapter and strive to provide the best in educational and networking opportunities for its members.

This year's ILEA Greater Atlanta leaders are professionals who are dedicated to working to make an impact in changing the events industry for the better.

"Leadership involves Rising Stars and Legends; there isn't one without the other."

Brian Green

Brian Green

President

G&G Weddings
F&G Events
786-564-1557
brian@ileaatlanta.com 

Sandy Bell
Sandy Bell

President-Elect

Imperial Events
678-860-1766
sandy@ileaatlanta.com

Steve Moore

Steve Moore

Past President

(404) 542-4140

 

Rid68xbrT.png
Sammy Cabana

VP of Educational & Events

Innov8 Events
561-705-8000
sammy@innov8events.com

Rid68xbrT.png

Andea Gatty

VP of Communications
Spectrum Entertainment
770-912-2401

agatty@spectrum-ent.com

Rid68xbrT.png

Marnea Hall

VP of Membership
Your Events Managed
856-371-5281

marnea.hall@gmail.com

 

Rid68xbrT.png

Kaycia Rhone

Administration

 

Rid68xbrT.png

Jennifer Martin

Fundraising
Third Arm Event Assistant
678-340-0273

thirdarmeventassist@gmail.com

 

Rid68xbrT.png

Tina Everhart

Director of Education & Programs

A Fabulous Fox Design
404-966-5503
Tina@fabulousfoxdesigns.com 

Rid68xbrT.png

Joseph Gatlin

Director of Education & Programs


Georgia Aquarium
706-527-4163
jgatlin@georgiaaquarium.org

 

Rid68xbrT.png

Mesita Partridge

Director of Membership


 

Rid68xbrT.png

Lyris Greene

Director of Communications

Amped Entertainment
980-613-3133